CLP’s David Wilkins Wins Law and Society Association Legacy Award

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

“Each year, LSA honors people whose contributions significantly helped to develop the association through sustained commitment to its mission and legacy, extensive service or scholarly publications that made a lasting contribution to LSA. This year’s Legacy Award winners include Carroll Seron (University of California-Irvine), Keith Hawkins (University of Oxford), Malcolm M. Feeley (University of California-Berkeley), Bryant Garth (University of California-Irvine), David B. Wilkins (Harvard University) and Neil Vidmar (Duke University).”  Read more here.