Upcoming Events

Book Talk: Swethaa Ballakrishnen, Accidental Feminism

Book Talk: Swethaa Ballakrishnen, Accidental Feminism

Thursday, March 11, 2021
4pm ET (1pm PT) - 5:15pm ET (2:15pm PT)
Virtual
Swethaa Ballakrishnen

Assistant Professor of Law and CERLP Co-Director Swethaa Ballakrishnen will present their recently released book, Accidental Feminism: Gender Parity and Selective Mobility among India's Professional Elite (Princeton 2021). To request reasonable accommodations for a disability, please e-mail [email protected]

EVENT DETAILS