This is my archive

A Conversation with Chief Justice Dhananjaya Y. Chandrachud

2022 CLP Award for Global Leadership: Dhananjaya Y. Chandrachud, Chief Justice of the Indian Supreme Court 

Swethaa S. Ballakrishnen’s Book Shortlisted for the Kamaladevi Chatopadhyay NIF Book Prize

Nick Robinson

Mihaela Papa

Pavan Mamidi

David M. Trubek

Vikramaditya S. Khanna

Anurag Bhaskar

Swethaa S. Ballakrishnen